Sneak Peek into “Prohibited II: Illicit Affairs”

Prologue

“Are we going to have to do this every time?” He asked slowly running his fingers up and down my bare thigh.

I tried to ignore the desire I was feeling. I had hoped my guilt would stop me by now, but my eyes kept veering in the direction of the bulge in his pants and I knew guilt wasn’t enough.

I moved his hand off my thigh.

“Yes,” I answered slowly trying to steady my voice.

“Hopefully there won’t be a next time.”

He laughed.

“You do realize you say that every time and every time you give in,” he replied leaning down to place soft kisses on my neck for good measure.

He knew just how to seduce me and render me almost helpless. But this time was different. I refused to give in. What we were doing was wrong.

I needed to stop this.

I felt his hand slide up my thigh and disappear under my skirt. I jumped up at that moment knowing his next move.

I stood looking down at him with my arms folded across my chest and a frown on my face.

“This has to stop. We’ve gone over the line and I just can’t do this anymore.”

He leaned back on the couch and folded his arms behind his head as if he didn’t have a care in the world.

“You say that as if this was the first time you ‘crossed the line’. It should come naturally to you now.”

I flinched.

“That was a mean thing to say.”

He eased slowly from my couch and took a couple steps toward me. I took a few steps back.

He smiled and without warning he came at me grabbing my arms pushing me back until I was sandwiched between him and the wall. I wiggled trying to free myself but he just held me tighter. I could feel his hardness pressing against my thigh and I could feel my panties moisten at the thought of him inside of me. He could sense my resolve faltering.

“Stop…” I requested weakly.

He continued to kiss my neck, and then my cheek with his lips resting against my ear.

“That’s not what you want. You don’t want me to stop,” he whispered. “You want my lips on your body licking and sucking until you come harder.”

I swallowed the lump in my throat, knowing I was not doing a good job at hiding my desire. Then he kissed me and our tongues did that familiar dance, winding twisting around each other, playing the sensuous game we knew all too well.

He pulled back and we both froze staring into each other’s eyes.

His emerald green eyes.

I’m not sure what happened to me but I burst into tears. I just couldn’t stop crying.

His face became solemn but the desire never left his eyes. He leaned down and his lips met mine once again. Our bodies melted together and his hand grabbed my ass and lifted me. I wrapped my legs around his waist and buried my face into his shoulder as he carried me into my bedroom. He laid me down on the bed and without hesitating began to undress me.

When I was naked to his satisfaction, he undressed himself. He crawled next to me on the bed and began to kiss me while his fingers trailed down my stomach until they found what they were looking for…the moistness between my thighs.

“Oh” I moaned as he began to finger me.

It felt so good and so wrong.

“I don’t know about this anymore.”

He continued to finger me while he whispered in my ear.

“You said that like you actually meant it.” He teased.

“I do mean it.”

He laughed.

“Oh, yeah?”

“Yes,” I barely answered as his fingers found my clit and his tongue caressed my ear.

Suddenly he stopped, and began to move down my body spreading my thighs apart. His head disappeared between them and the first touch of his tongue on my clit shook pleasure through my entire body. My fingers vanished in his dark hair and tears rolled down my cheeks.

He was a master at knowing just what I wanted and it never took him long to make me come. I could feel myself ready to explode and it felt like it was getting harder and harder to breathe. Suddenly it hit me hard and I came nearly pulling every hair from his head. The pleasure that shot through my body was so good that it was almost painful.

When my orgasm subsided, he sat up and stared at me.

Then he smiled.

“Turn over.” He demanded still with a smile on his face.

My legs felt like wet noodles but I still managed to turn over with my ass in the air.

“Gorgeous,” he said laying kisses on each cheek before he forcefully plunged deep inside of me.

He pounded me hard and I had to put my hand up to stop myself from going headfirst into the headboard. His moans, as he slid in and out of me, fueled my fire once again. I could feel another orgasm building.

“Please,” I begged.

Did I mean, “please no more” or “please don’t stop”, I thought.

It didn’t matter. He read the words to mean “harder” and that is what he did. He fucked me harder and faster, digging his fingers into my ass for leverage. It worked because I came hard. I would have collapsed on the bed had he not been there holding me up still pounding away.

He was always so intense when we had sex. He would flip me over so I could look into his eyes. I closed my eyes unable to give him what he wanted.

Then he came hard, collapsing on my chest, his breathing hurried and irregular. We laid that way for awhile until he rolled over onto his back and just stared at the ceiling.

His ringing phone on the floor broke the silence. He climbed out of the bed and picked it up. From the look on his face I knew who was calling.

“It’s her isn’t it?” I asked sitting up from my reclined position.

He nodded and began to put his clothes on nearly falling while sliding on his pants.

“I need to get out of here.” He said buttoning his shirt.

When he was finished, he looked at me.

“See ya later cutie,” he said smiling.

I answered him with attitude.

“Don’t come back.”

He laughed.

Then he walked out of my bedroom closing the door behind him. I laid there in bed, naked and sticky from sex. The same feelings began to wash over me. Guilt, self-pity and shame filled me up so completely that they spilled out into the room covering it in a deep dark depression.

I promised myself after every time we fucked. I will not do this. I’m done with married men.

I just hope I can stick to my promise this time.

Michael

“That is absurd. You can’t pull a young boy from the home he has always known, to go gallivanting with your client around London with her lesbian lover.” My lawyer yelled.

Maria looked as if her head was about to explode. She looked over at her lawyer, reaching out at the same time to tap her on her shoulder.

“Lisa, tell him how rude his statement was. Mitchell is my son and he belongs with his mother.”

Her lawyer didn’t reply. She didn’t need to. We were sitting in a tiny office and her words weren’t lost me.

I was tired of all this negotiating shit. We have been going through this for months and every meeting just gets worse and worse. I set back in my seat watching my soon-to-be ex-wife smugly demand shit she doesn’t deserve.

I sighed.

Other than the care of my son, I didn’t really want much else.  I would give her half of my earnings. I would even gladly pay her alimony if it meant getting her out of my life.

I went back to doing what I normally do at these meetings, sending texts to my former lover Maxine that were never returned. Since the day I broke it off with her we have only talked once. Well, actually she cursed me out and told me in no uncertain terms she wasn’t some piece of meat I can devour and come back to any time I wanted.

It hurt, but I had hoped I would get her back. The love we have between us was a love we couldn’t deny.

“Michael, put the fucking phone down and participate.” My future ex-wife said.

I slowly looked up and raised an eyebrow.

“The good thing about all this nonsense is the fact you can’t tell me what to do. You can’t ever tell me what to do. You know how freeing that is?” I replied smiling. I wanted her to know she couldn’t get under my skin.

Her face was priceless. Her eyes were like saucers and I could have sworn I saw smoke come out of her ears.

Our attorneys ignored us and continued to negotiate. I went back to doing what I was doing trying to block out all the hoopla. Eventually Maria started demanding things I wasn’t willing to negotiate about. My attorney on my behalf got riled up and her attorney came to her defense.

There were three adults yelling and arguing with each other and I was getting beyond annoyed. Finally, I couldn’t take it anymore.

“Enough.” I yelled.

The room fell silent. They all stared at me except for my soon-to-be ex-wife who always had to be in control of every situation.

“Oh, the dead has arisen. Finally, you are ready to talk.”

I took a deep breath.

“Well, what do you want to say?” Maria asked with a fake smile on her face. “We are all ears, despite the fact they are still slightly ringing.”

“Listen,” I began with my heart still pounding. “I don’t care about material things. You can have half; you can have your cars, your jewelry. You can even have the alimony you asked for…”

“Michael!” My attorney said surprised at my statements.

I raised my hand to stop him.

“I don’t give a fuck about any of that shit. However, you cannot have a stake in my business, you cannot have my house and you for damn sure cannot have my son.”

Her attorney looked elated; my attorney sat there with his head in his hands.

She glared at me with a diabolical look on her face. I knew that anything coming out of her mouth would be vindictive and venomous.

“I do not give a damn about your house or your business…”

I knew she wasn’t done.

“But, Mitchell is my son as well and I believe he should be with his mother.”

“No.” I simply said.

She leaned back in her chair.

“Mitchell is coming with me whether you like it or not. No matter what you say, no judge has ever given a child to the father over the mother when the mother is competent.”

Competent? I thought. I think she is giving herself too much credit.

“You are right, except in cases where the mother has no job and has run off with her lesbian lover.”

The smile quickly wiped off her face. My attorney finally looked like there was a victory at hand.

“You just want Mitchell so you can turn him against me.”

“Just like you turned Mikey against me?”

She made sure that Michael Jr. only heard her side of the story and now there is so much tension between us we can’t be in the same room without fighting.

Maria was fuming and when that happens, the normally prim and proper Maria is thrown out of the window.

“You sound bitter,” she said.  “I know what it is. You’re sex starved and jealous.”

A devious smile spread across her face.

“You’re upset that while I’m getting pussy every night, you’re stuck wishing you had some.”

Okay, she had finally gotten under my skin.

I leaned across the table making sure she looked me dead in the eyes.

“Have I ever been short on pussy? Have I? Even when you refused to put out, I always found some pussy.” That seemed to let some of the air out of her sails.

I stood from my chair keeping my eyes on her.

“You are a worthless piece of shit.” I said. “You go on and have fun with your new life while I raise our son without you. And trust me; I’ll make sure he knows what kind of a mother and person you are.”

I grabbed my suit jacket off the chair and exited the room before she could react. My attorney was on my tail and I am sure he had something to say about some of the things I gave up. I stopped at the elevator and he was so close he almost ran into me. I pressed the down button and turned back to him.

“I don’t want to hear it. Get back there and make it happen. I expect to have something to sign by tomorrow morning.”

The elevator beeped and the door slid open. I entered the elevator and watched the doors close in his stunned face.

Reaching my car, I climbed inside. I was having dinner with Lorenzo and tonight I needed a few drinks. It took me 15 minutes to get to our favorite diner. I pulled up and spotted his silver pickup truck already parked in front.

Stepping out into the hot July sun, I made my way inside. He was already in our favorite booth chatting away with the beautiful blonde waitress he had recently started dating. When they noticed me walking up, they both smiled. I slid into the booth and finally let out the breath that I didn’t realize I was holding.

“How ya doing Mike?” Sara asked me in her sexy southern drawl. I just gave her a look that explained it all

“Long day?” She asked concern saturating her voice.

I laughed.

“That is an understatement.”

“Well,” she said. “I’ll be back with ya patty melt, fries and Coke.”

She turned to walk away and I grabbed her arm.

“Make it a beer… wait… two beers.”

Lorenzo laughed shaking his head.

“Damn Mike. It must have been a long day.”

I nodded folding my arms across my chest.

“So, how bad was it? When will this shit be over?” Lorenzo questioned taking a sip of his soda.

“She’s a bitch,” is all that I felt I needed to say.

He laughed again.

“Okay, now tell me something I don’t know.”

I recounted my day and how pissed Maria makes me.

“Well, at least it’ll be over soon.”

I balled my hand into a fist and rapped on the table with my knuckles.

“Knock on wood.”

After dinner, I hurried home in hopes of catching Mitchell before he went to sleep but I was too late. Margaret, my cook/housekeeper and sometimes a listening ear, informed me Mitchell went to bed right after dinner.

I went to my room, showered and climbed into bed without getting dressed. I just laid there staring at the ceiling thinking. I thought about work, I thought about my children and I thought about my impending divorce.

Eventually my thoughts, as they always do, drifted to Maxine. I barely noticed my hand grabbing hold of my hard cock as I thought of her. My mind focused on her chocolate thighs and full lips. I stroked my cock as I remembered how her lips felt wrapped around my shaft.

My hand began to stroke harder and faster as my thoughts went crazy. I thought about the last time I buried my head between her legs and that was all it took before I exploded and my juices dripped down my fingers.

I just laid there breathing heavily feeling my cum, drip down my balls.

“Shit!” I thought.

I had to get her back in my bed.

6 thoughts on “Sneak Peek into “Prohibited II: Illicit Affairs”

  1. ohhhhh in can’t wait. I do want Maxine and Michael Jr. together. I don’t know maybe she should be with someone totally different….can’t wait to read the story

Leave a Reply

